Milan-San Remo 2017

Image 38 of 44
< Prev Next >

Milan-San Remo 2017 Milano Sanremo-39.JPG

Michal Kwaitkowski (POL) Team Sky outsprints World Champion Peter Sagan (SVK) Bora-Hansgrohe and Julian Alaphilippe (FRA) Quick-Step Floors to win the 108th edition of Milan-San Remo 2017 by NamedSport the first Classic Monument of the season running 291km from Milan to San Remo, Italy. 18th March 2017.<br />
Picture: La Presse/Simone Ferraro | Cyclefile<br />
<br />
<br />
All photos usage must carry mandatory copyright credit (© Cyclefile | La Presse)