Milan-San Remo 2017

Image 37 of 44
< Prev Next >

Milan-San Remo 2017 Milano Sanremo-34.JPG

Michal Kwaitkowski (POL) Team Sky wins the 108th edition of Milan-San Remo 2017 by NamedSport, with World Champion Peter Sagan (SVK) Bora-Hansgrohe in 2nd place and Julian Alaphilippe (FRA) Quick-Step Floors 3rd, running 291km from Milan to San Remo, Italy. 18th March 2017.<br />
Picture: La Presse/Simone Ferraro | Cyclefile<br />
<br />
<br />
All photos usage must carry mandatory copyright credit (© Cyclefile | La Presse)