Milan-San Remo 2021

Image 46 of 51
< Prev Next >

Milan-San Remo 2021 _FF60436.JPG

The leading group led by Wout Van Aert (BEL) Team Jumbo-Visma followed by Caleb Ewan (AUS) Lotto-Soudal, Dutch Champion Mathieu Van Der Poel (NED) Alpecin Fenix, Maximilian Schachmann (Bora-Hansgrohe, Søren Kragh Andersen (DEN) Team DSM and World Champion Julian Alaphilippe (FRA) Deceuninck-Quick Step start the descent of the Poggio during the 112th edition of Milan-San Remo 2021, running 299km from Milan to San Remo, Italy. 20th March 2021. <br />
Photo: LaPresse/Fabio Ferrari | Cyclefile<br />
<br />
All photos usage must carry mandatory copyright credit (© Cyclefile | LaPresse/Fabio Ferrari)