Milano-Torino 2021

Image 13 of 19
< Prev Next >

Milano-Torino 2021 2.JPG

Primož Roglic (SLO) Jumbo-Visma wins the 102nd edition of Milano-Torino 2021, with Adam Yates (GBR) Ineos Grenadiers in 2nd place and João Almeida (POR) Deceuninck-Quick Step 3rd, running 189km from Magenta to the Basilica of Superga, Turin, Italy. 6th October 2021.  <br />
Picture: LaPresse/Gian Mattia D'Alberto | Cyclefile<br />
<br />
All photos usage must carry mandatory copyright credit (© Cyclefile | LaPresse/Gian Mattia D'Alberto)