Paris-Tours 2020

Image 17 of 57
< Prev Next >

Paris-Tours 2020 20201011PTS1017-A.S.O Jonathan Biche.JPG

Casper Pedersen (DEN) Team Sunweb outsprints Benoit Cosnefroy (FRA) AG2R-La Mondiale to win Paris-Tours 2020, running 213km from Chartres to Tours, France. 11th October 2020.<br />
Picture: ASO/Jonathan Biche | Cyclefile<br />
All photos usage must carry mandatory copyright credit (© Cyclefile | ASO/Jonathan Biche)