Paris-Tours 2020

Image 14 of 57
< Prev Next >

Paris-Tours 2020 20201011PTS1014-A.S.O Jonathan Biche.JPG

Casper Pedersen (DEN) Team Sunweb wins Paris-Tours 2020, with Benoit Cosnefroy (FRA) AG2R-La Mondiale in 2nd place and Joris Nieuwenhuis (NED) Team Sunweb 3rd, running 213km from Chartres to Tours, France. 11th October 2020.<br />
Picture: ASO/Gautier Demouveaux | Cyclefile<br />
All photos usage must carry mandatory copyright credit (© Cyclefile | ASO/Gautier Demouveaux)