Stage 1 Plaisir to Plaisir

Image 28 of 30
< Prev Next >

Paris-Nice 2020 bettiniphoto_0443089_1_2000px.JPG

German Champion Maximilian Schachmann (GER) Bora-Hansgrohe outsprints Dylan Teuns Bahrain-McLaren and Tiesj Benoot (BEL) Team Sunweb to win Stage 1 of the 78th edition of Paris-Nice 2020, running 154km from Plaisir to Plaisir, France. 8th March 2020.<br />
Picture: Bora-Hansgrohe/Nico Vereecken/PN/BettiniPhoto | Cyclefile<br />
All photos usage must carry mandatory copyright credit (© Cyclefile | Bora-Hansgrohe/Nico Vereecken/PN/BettiniPhoto)