Stage 10 Ile d'Oléron to Ile de Ré

Image 61 of 61
< Prev

Tour de France 2020 bettiniphoto_0456721_1_2000px.JPG

Irish Champion Sam Bennett (IRL) Deceuninck-Quick Step outsprints Caleb Ewan (AUS) Lotto-Soudal and Green Jersey Peter Sagan (SVK) Bora-Hansgrohe to win Stage 10 of Tour de France 2020, his maiden victory in the Tour, running 168.5km from Ile d'Oléron to Ile de Ré, France. 8th September 2020.<br />
Picture: POOL/Bora-Hansgrohe/BettiniPhoto | Cyclefile<br />
All photos usage must carry mandatory copyright credit (© Cyclefile | POOL/Bora-Hansgrohe/BettiniPhoto)