Stage 14 Lugo to Ourense

Image 31 of 43
< Prev Next >

La Vuelta 2020 IMG-20201104-WA0020.JPG

The breakaway featuring Marc Soler (ESP) Movistar, Zdenek Stybar (CZE) Deceuninck-Quick Step, Tim Wellens (BEL) Lotto-Soudal, Dylan Van Baarle (NED) Ineos Grenadiers, Michael Woods (CAN) EF, Thymen Arensman (NED) Sunweb and Pierre-Luc Périchon (FRA) Cofidis during Stage 14 of the Vuelta Espana 2020, running 204.7km from Lugo to Ourense, Spain. 4th November 2020. <br />
Picture: Unipublic/Charly Lopez | Cyclefile<br />
<br />
All photos usage must carry mandatory copyright credit (© Cyclefile | Unipublic/Charly Lopez)