Stage 2 Vienne to Col de Porte

Image 9 of 36
< Prev Next >

Criterium du Dauphine 2020 20200813CDD013-A.S.O. Alex Broadway.JPG

The breakaway group with Jérôme Cousin and Geoffrey Soupe (FRA) Total Direct Energie, Bruno Armirail (FRA) Groupama-FDJ, Kasper Asgreen (DEN) Deceuninck-Quick Step, Jasha Sütterlin (GER) Team Sunweb, Ben O’Connor (AUS) NTT Pro Cycling, Michael Schär (SUI) CCC Team and Fabien Doubey (FRA) Circus-Wanty Gobert during Stage 2 of Criterium du Dauphine 2020, running 135km from Vienne to Col de Porte, France. 13th August 2020.<br />
Picture: ASO/Alex Broadway | Cyclefile<br />
All photos usage must carry mandatory copyright credit (© Cyclefile | ASO/Alex Broadway)