Stage 3 Chambon-sur-Lignon to Tullins

Image 13 of 21
< Prev Next >

Criterium du Dauphine 2017 20170606CDD0023.JPG

The breakaway group Koen Bouwman (NED) and Alexey Vermeulen (USA) Lotto Nl-Jumbo, Bryan Nauleau (FRA) Direct Energie, Frederik Backaert (BEL) Wanty-Groupe Gobert, Quentin Pacher (FRA) and Evaldas Siskevicius (LTU) Delko Marseille Provence KTM sprint for the finish line of Stage 3 of the Criterium du Dauphine 2017, running 184km from Chambon-sur-Lignon to Tullins, France. 6th June 2017. <br />
Picture: ASO/A.Broadway | Cyclefile<br />
<br />
<br />
All photos usage must carry mandatory copyright credit (© Cyclefile | ASO/A.Broadway)