Stage 4 Chazey sur Ain to Lans en Vercors

Image 11 of 34
< Prev Next >

Criterium du Dauphine 2018 20180607CDD1012.JPG

The breakaway group featuring Edvald Boasson Hagen (NOR) Team Dimension Data, Odd Christian Eiking (NOR) Wanty-Groupe Gobert, Simon Clarke (AUS) EF-Drapac-Cannondale, Dario Cataldo (ITA) Astana Pro Team, Jens Keukeleire (BEL) Lotto-Soudal, Lukas Pöstlberger (AUT) Bora-Hansgrohe in action during Stage 4 of the 2018 Criterium du Dauphine 2018 running 181km from Chazey sur Ain to Lans en Vercors, France. 7th June 2018.<br />
Picture: ASO/Alex Broadway | Cyclefile<br />
<br />
<br />
All photos usage must carry mandatory copyright credit (© Cyclefile | ASO/Alex Broadway)