Stage 4 Ugine to Megeve

Image 10 of 40
< Prev Next >

Criterium du Dauphine 2020 20200815CDD012-A.S.O. Alex Broadway.JPG

The breakaway including Thomas De Gendt (BEL) Lotto-Soudal, Kenny Elissonde (FRA) Trek-Segafredo, Julian Alaphilippe (FRA) Deceuninck-Quick Step and Dylan van Baarle (NED) Team Ineos during Stage 4 of Criterium du Dauphine 2020, running 157km from Ugine to Megeve, France. 15th August 2020.<br />
Picture: ASO/Alex Broadway | Cyclefile<br />
All photos usage must carry mandatory copyright credit (© Cyclefile | ASO/Alex Broadway)