Stage 9 Castrillo del Val to Aguilar de Campo

Image 24 of 32
< Prev Next >

La Vuelta 2020 20201029VUE025-©PHOTOGOMEZSPORT2020.JPG

Pascal Ackermann (GER) Bora-Hansgrohe is awarded the stage win after Sam Bennett (IRL) Deceuninck-Quick Step is  disqualified at the end of Stage 9 of the Vuelta Espana 2020, running 157.7km from B.M. Cid Campeador. Castrillo del Val to Aguilar de Campo, Spain. 29th October 2020.    <br />
Picture: Luis Angel Gomez/PhotoSportGomez | Cyclefile<br />
<br />
All photos usage must carry mandatory copyright credit (© Cyclefile | Luis Angel Gomez/PhotoSportGomez)