TDF Stage 10 Saint-Flour to Albi

Image 21 of 66
< Prev Next >

Tour de France 2019 20190715TDF1025-A.S.O. Pauline BALLET.JPG

The breakaway including Anthony Turgis (FRA) Total Direct Energie, Tony Gallopin (FRA) AG2R La Mondiale, Odd Christian EIking (NOR) Wanty-Gobert, Mads Wurtz Schmidt (DEN) Katusha-Alpecin and Michael Schar (SUI) CCC Team during Stage 10 of the 2019 Tour de France running 217.5km from Saint-Flour to Albi, France. 15th July 2019.<br />
Picture: ASO/Pauline Ballet | Cyclefile<br />
All photos usage must carry mandatory copyright credit (© Cyclefile | ASO/Pauline Ballet)