TDF Stage 16 Nimes to Nimes

Image 81 of 90
< Prev Next >

Tour de France 2019 8O3Y1014.JPG

Caleb Ewan (AUS) Lotto-Soudal outsprints Elia Viviani (ITA) Deceuninck-Quick Step and Dylan Groenewegen (NED) Team Jumbo-Visma to win Stage 16 of the 2019 Tour de France running 177km from Nimes to Nimes, France. 23rd July 2019.<br />
Picture: Colin Flockton | Cyclefile<br />
All photos usage must carry mandatory copyright credit (© Cyclefile | Colin Flockton)