Team Presentations

Image 11 of 130
< Prev Next >

Tour de France 2012 _MG_8416.JPG

Sky Procycling team riders Norwegan National Champion Edvald Boasson Hagen (NOR), Christopher Froome (GBR) and Bernhard Eisel (AUT) on stage at the Team Presentation Ceremony before the 2012 Tour de France in front of The Palais Provincial, Place Saint-Lambert, Liege, Belgium. 28th June 2012.<br />
(Photo by Eoin Clarke/NEWSFILE)