Tour de France 2021 Stage 15 Céret to Andorre-La-Vieille

Image 18 of 98
< Prev Next >

Tour de France 2021 _AF_4051.JPG

The main GC group including Wout Van Aert (BEL) and Jonas Vingegaard (DEN) Jumbo-Visma, Enric Mas Nicolau (ESP) Movistar Team, Yellow Jersey Tadej Pogacar (SLO) UAE Team Emirates, Richard Carapaz (ECU) Ineos Grenadiers, Rigoberto Uran (COL) EF Education-Nippo and Wilco Kelderman (NED) Bora-Hansgrohe cross the finish line at the end of Stage 15 of the 2021 Tour de France, running 191.3km from Céret to Andorre-La-Vieille, Andorra. 11th July 2021.  <br />
Picture: Colin Flockton | Cyclefile<br />
<br />
All photos usage must carry mandatory copyright credit (© Cyclefile | Colin Flockton)