Image 1 of 1

Books for School:Mount Hanover.

Monica McGuirk, David Clerkin, Niamh Maguire, innes Johnstone, Donna Flaherty, conaill McAdam, Mirian Goodman, Joseph Taaffe, Joshua O'Shaughnessy and Aodhnait McAdam, pupils from St. Colmcilles National School, Mount Hanover, Co. Meath who are taking part in the books for Schools scheme..Picture: Paul Mohan/Newsfile