Image 1 of 1

Young Leadership Competition

Back Row L/R, Lorcan Murphy, ACC Bank (club sponsers), Kevin Byrne, rotary vice president, Richard Schmidt, vocational services chairman and Michael McNamara, Drogheda rotart club. Front Row L/R, Kenneth Griffen, Drogheda Grammer school, Celine Weldon, Sacred heart, Emma Curran, Greenhills and Tim Higgins, St. Mary's.Picture: Paul Mohan/Newsfile