Image 1 of 1

Criterium du Dauphine 2017 20170611CDD0023.JPG

Jakob Fuglsang (DEN) Astana Pro Team wins the overall general classification, Koen Bouwman (NED) Lotto NL-Jumbo the mountains polka dot jersey, Arnaud Demare (FRA) FDJ the points green jersey and Emanuel Buchmann (GER) Bora-Hansgrohe the young riders white jersey of the Criterium du Dauphine 2017, running 115km from Albertville to Plateau de Solaison, France. 11th June 2017. <br />
Picture: ASO/A.Broadway | Cyclefile<br />
<br />
<br />
All photos usage must carry mandatory copyright credit (© Cyclefile | ASO/A.Broadway)