Image 1 of 1

Freeedom of the Town 4

T.K.  Whitaker receives the Freedom of the Town From Sean Collins Mayor of Drogheda at the reception in the Boyne Valley Hotel..Pic Fran Caffrey Newsfile..Camera:   DCS620C.Serial #: K620C-01943.Width:    1728.Height:   1152.Date:  12/12/99.Time:   16:06:18.DCS6XX Image.FW Ver:   1.9.6.TIFF Image.Look:   Product.Tagged.Counter:    [1983].Shutter:  1/30.Aperture:  f5.6.ISO Speed:  400.Max Aperture:  f2.8.Min Aperture:  f22.Focal Length:  14.Exposure Mode:  Manual (M).Meter Mode:  Color Matrix.Drive Mode:  Continuous High (CH).Focus Mode:  Single (AF-S).Focus Point:  Center.Flash Mode:  Normal Sync.Compensation:  +0.0.Flash Compensation:  +0.0.Self Timer Time:  10s.White balance: Auto (Flash).Time: 16:06:18.839.