Image 1 of 1

Tour de France 2013 Launch CB5E2585.JPG

Defending Champion Bradley Wiggins (GBR), Cadel Evans (AUS), Mark Cavendish (GBR), Philippe Gilbert (BEL), Teejay Van Garderen (USA), Chris Froome (GBR) and Alberto Contador (ESP) on stage at the launch of the route for the 100th edition of the 2013 Tour de France in the Palais de Congress, Paris, France 24th October 2012 (Photo Eoin Clarke/