Image 1 of 1

Tour de France 2014 20140712CY0010.JPG

The breakaway group including Sylvain Chavanel (FRA) IAM Cycling, Niki Terpstra (NED) Omega Pharma-Quick Step, Simon Yates (GBR) Orica Greenedge, Blel Kadri (FRA) AG2R La Mondiale and Adrien Petit (FRA) Cofidis during Stage 8 of the 2014 Tour de France running 161km from Tomblaine to Gerardmer La Mauselaine. 12th July 2014.<br />
Photo ASO/B.Bade/