Image 1 of 1

E3 Harelbeke 2013 _A2U5772.JPG

Winner Fabian Cancellara (SUI) Radioshack Leopard Trek with Peter Sagan (SVK) Cannondale in 2nd place and Daniel Oss (ITA) BMC Racing Team 3rd on the podium at the end of the 56th edition of the E3 Harelbeke, Belgium, 22nd  March 2013 (Photo by Eoin Clarke 2013)