Image 1 of 1

Paris Roubaix 2017 _G0A5420.JPG

Greg Van Avermaet (BEL) BMC Racing wins with Zdenek Stybar (CZE) Quick-Step Floors in 2nd place and Sebastian Langeveld (NED) Cannondale-Drapac in 3rd place after the 115th edition of the Paris-Roubaix 2017 race running 257km from Compiegne to Roubaix, France. 9th April 2017.<br />
Picture: Eoin Clarke | Cyclefile<br />
<br />
<br />
All photos usage must carry mandatory copyright credit (© Cyclefile | Eoin Clarke)