Image 1 of 1

Giro d'Italia 2017 GMD_1031.JPG

Caleb Ewan (AUS) Orica-Scott outsprints Fernando Gaviria (COL) Quick-Step Floors and Sam Bennett (IRL) Bora-Hansgrohe to win Stage 7 of the 100th edition of the Giro d'Italia 2017, running 224km from Castrovillari to Alberobello, Italy. 12th May 2017.<br />
Picture: LaPresse/Gian Mattia D'Alberto | Cyclefile<br />
<br />
<br />
All photos usage must carry mandatory copyright credit (© Cyclefile | LaPresse/Gian Mattia D'Alberto)