Image 1 of 1

Laytown NS enviromental award

Pupils from Scoil an Spioraid Naoimh, Laytown who recieved the Meath County Council Environmental Achievement award. Pictured with thier teacher Ms. Walsh are Jonathon Courtney, Graeme Boyle, Emma Friel, Shauna Courtney, Ruth Huban, Alicia Woodhead and Mark Mahon..Picture Paul Mohan Newsfile