Image 1 of 1

Council Elect 2004 b.jpg

Council Elect 2004, Front, Paul Bell (L), Ken O'Heiligh (NP), Dom Wilton (SF), mathew Coogan (SF). Back malachy Godfrey (NP), Frank Maher (FF), Tommy Byrne (NP), Ged Nash (L), Jimmy Mulroy (FF) and Micheal O'Dowd (FG), Missing Anthony O'Donoghue (FG) and Tommy Murphy (FF)..Photo Fran Caffrey Picture has been sent to you by Newsfile Ltd..The Studio,.Millmount Abbey,.Drogheda,.Co. Meath,.Ireland..Tel: +353(0)41-9871240.Fax: +353(0)41-9871260.ISDN: +353(0) email: