Image 1 of 1

Tour de France 2012 _MG_1590.JPG

The breakaway group consisting of Maxime Bouet (FRA) AG2R La Mondiale, Nicolas Edet (FRA) Cofidis, Pablo Urtasun Perez (ESP) Euskaltel-Eskadi, Michael Morkov (DEN) Saxo Bank-Tinkoff Bank, Anthony Delaplace (FRA) Saur-Sojasun and Yohann Gene (FRA) Team Europcar climbs the Cote De Lierneux on Stage 1 running from Liege to Seraing during the 99th edition of the Tour de France starting in Parc d'Avroy Liege, Belgium, 1st July 2012 (Photo by Eoin Clarke/NEWSFILE)