Image 1 of 1

Welcome YouthIMG_6482.JPG

Ciaran Downey, Conor O'Dowd, Dean Fitzpatrick, Tommy Bracken, Dean Walsh, James McGinn, Niall Connor and Nathan Judge at the Presentation for the Welcome Youth Project with the Des Smyth Youth Foundation...Photo NEWSFILE/Jenny Matthews.(Photo credit should read Jenny Matthews/NEWSFILE)....This Picture has been sent you under the condtions enclosed by:.Newsfile Ltd..The Studio,.Millmount Abbey,.Drogheda,.Co Meath..Ireland..Tel: +353(0)41-9871240.Fax: +353(0)41-9871260.GSM: +353(0)