Image 1 of 1

Criterium du Dauphine 2017 20170608CDD0008.JPG

The breakaway group Dylan Van Baarle (NED) Cannondale-Drapac, Marco Minnaard (NED) Wanty Groupe-Gobert, Julien El Fares (FRA) Delko Marseilles Provence KTM and Polka Dot jersey wearer Koen Bouwman (NED) Lotto NL-Jumbo 5'15" ahead during Stage 5 of the Criterium du Dauphine 2017, running 175.5km from La Tour-de Salvagny to Macon, France. 8th June 2017. <br />
Picture: ASO/A.Broadway | Cyclefile<br />
<br />
<br />
All photos usage must carry mandatory copyright credit (© Cyclefile | ASO/A.Broadway)