Image 1 of 1

Dunleer A.C. 7

Siobhan Giggins, Track and Field award, Mark Hoey, U-12 Track and Field Athlethe of the Year, Brona McGrane, Cross Country award, Ciaran Murphy, Most Improved Athlethe of the Year and Valene McMullen, dedication award at the Dunleer A.C. awards night in The Crowing Cock..Picture Paul Mohan Newsfile