Image 1 of 1

No Name 2 Gaa Blitz.jpg

GAA Blitz Gerladines Grounds..Pat Kirk, John Lynch, Eamon Tunney, Jim McDonald, Ruair Stewart. Back, Paul Ronaghan, Eamon McEnaney, Conor McJorrin, Ruari Macken and Bernie Murray.No Name for Team..Photo Fran Caffrey/ picture has been sent to you by:.Newsfile Ltd,.3 The View,.Millmount Abbey,.Drogheda,.Co Meath..Ireland..Tel: +353-41-9871240.Fax: +353-41-9871260.GSM: +353-86-2500958.ISDN: +353-41-9871010.IP: picture has been sent by Fran