Image 1 of 1

Tour de France 2019 20190725TDF2061-A.S.O. Thomas MAHEUX.JPG

Greg Van Avermaet (BEL) CCC Team wins the day's combativity prize at the end of Stage 18 of the 2019 Tour de France running 208km from Embrun to Valloire, France. 25th July 2019.<br />
Picture: ASO/Thomas Maheux | Cyclefile<br />
All photos usage must carry mandatory copyright credit (© Cyclefile | ASO/Thomas Maheux)