Image 1 of 1

Giro d'Italia 2020 GMD_0957.JPG

Diego Ulissi (ITA) UAE Team Emirates outsprints Peter Sagan (SVK) Bora-Hansgrohe and Mikkel Frølich Honoré (DEN) Deceuninck-Quick Step to win Stage 2 of the 103rd edition of the Giro d'Italia 2020 running 149km from Alcamo to Agrigento, Sicily, Italy. 4th October 2020.  <br />
Picture: LaPresse/Gian Mattia D'Alberto | Cyclefile<br />
<br />
All photos usage must carry mandatory copyright credit (© Cyclefile | LaPresse/Gian Mattia D'Alberto)