Image 1 of 1

Tidy Town LaunchIMG_6723.JPG

Mary Murtagh, Louth Council Council, Marie Eagleton, Chairperson Drogheda Tidy Towns Committee with Tidy Town Committee Members, Turlough McKevitt, Alistair McAlister and Eddie Phelan at the Launch of the 5 Year Strategic Plan...Photo NEWSFILE/Jenny Matthews.(Photo credit should read Jenny Matthews/NEWSFILE)....This Picture has been sent you under the condtions enclosed by:.Newsfile Ltd..The Studio,.Millmount Abbey,.Drogheda,.Co Meath..Ireland..Tel: +353(0)41-9871240.Fax: +353(0)41-9871260.GSM: +353(0)