Image 1 of 1

Rooney M St Mary's Ardee.jpg

Mary Rooney, teacher, Leonard Hatrick, Chairman of the Town Commission, Mary Sharkey, acting principal, Anne-Marie McGahon, Student of the Year and David Bothwell, chairperson of the board of management pictured  at the awrds night in St Mary's NS in Ardee..Picture: Arthur Carron/Newsfile