Image 1 of 1

Tirreno-Adriatico 2021 DGM_2185.JPG

World Champion Julian Alaphilippe (FRA) Deceuninck-Quick Step outsprints Dutch Champion Mathieu Van Der Poel (NED) Alpecin Fenix and race leader Maglia Azzura Wout Van Aert (BEL) Team Jumbo-Visma to win Stage 2 of Tirreno-Adriatico Eolo 2021, running 202km from Camaiore to Chiusdino, Italy. 11th March 2021. <br />
Photo: LaPresse/Gian Mattia D'Alberto  | Cyclefile<br />
<br />
All photos usage must carry mandatory copyright credit (© Cyclefile | LaPresse/Gian Mattia D'Alberto)