Image 1 of 1

Tour de France 2018 83c6b682-cdc7-4e0d-9229-8af801d2e109@augure.JPG

European Champion Alexander Kristoff (NOR) UAE Team Emirates outsprints John Degenkolb (GER) Trek-Segafredo to win Stage 21 of the 2018 Tour de France running 116km from Houilles to Paris Champs-Elysees, France. 29th July 2018. <br />
Picture: ASO/Alex Broadway | Cyclefile<br />
All photos usage must carry mandatory copyright credit (© Cyclefile | ASO/Alex Broadway)