Image 1 of 1

Litter Prevention ProgrammeIMG_9928.JPG

Sacred Heart Students, Sarah Owens and Caoimhe Cronin and their Deputy Principal Geraldine Coyle, St Josephs Students, Ronan Fitzpatrick, Ryan Callan, Nathan McGinn and Rory Brodigan, St.Marys Students, Dylan McKeown, David Hammond, David Phelan and Brandon Walsh with Theresa Murphy, Louise Feehan, Pat Finn and Jeanne Rushe from Drogheda Borough Council, CLLR. Oliver Tully and Mayor Paul Bell at the Launch of the Schools Litter Prevention Programme at Drogheda Borough Council...(Photo credit should read Jenny Matthews/ Picture has been sent you under the conditions enclosed by:.Newsfile Ltd..The Studio,.Millmount Abbey,.Drogheda,.Co Meath..Ireland..Tel: +353(0)41-9871240.Fax: +353(0)41-9871260.GSM: +353(0)