Image 1 of 1

McCullough R Julians Church.jpg

Robin McCullough, Brian Taylor, Ronnie Strong, Kevin Bowers, chairperson of the finance commitee, Archdeacon Patrick Laurence, Stella Garvey, chairperson of the rooms commitee, Gladys Monks, John Armstrong, Ken Longleed and John Wheatly at the laying of the foundations for their new extension to the church..Picture: Arthur Carron/Newsfile