Image 1 of 1

Paris-Roubaix 2015 _A2U9725.JPG

John Degenkolb (GER) Giant-Alpecin outsprints Zdenek Stybar (CZE) Etixx-Quick Step and Greg Van Avermaet (BMC Racing Team in the famous Roubaix Velodrome to win the 113th edition of the Paris-Roubaix 2015 cycle race held over the cobbled roads of Northern France. 12th April 2015.<br />
Photo: Eoin Clarke