Image 1 of 1

ardeemarys jpg

Alan Rooney and Paddy Lennon with the Ardee St. Mary's team who took part in the Ardee Credit Union U/12 Blitz held in the Ardee St. Mary's GAA grounds. Included are (Front L-R) Stephen Fahy, James Carpenter, James McMahon, Stephen Scott, Darren Gaynor, Jamie Rooney, Martin Duffy, William Rogers, David Smith, Niall Coleman, David Coleman and Andrew Rogers. (Back L-R) Donny Wilson, Robert Callaghan, Martin Browne, Aidan Reilly, Gary Coleman, Patrick Byrne, Shane Malone, Michael Taaffe, Lee Kilcoyne, James Clarke, Graham Byrne and Daniel Rogers.