Image 1 of 1

Tirreno-Adriatico 2021 2.JPG

Wout Van Aert (BEL) Team Jumbo-Visma outsprints the bunch to win Stage 1 of Tirreno-Adriatico Eolo 2021, running 156km from Lido di Camaiore to Lido di Camaiore, Italy. 10th March 2021.<br />
Photo: LaPresse/Marco Alpozzi | Cyclefile<br />
<br />
All photos usage must carry mandatory copyright credit (© Cyclefile | LaPresse/Marco Alpozzi)