Image 1 of 1

Criterium du Dauphine 2018 20180605CDD1026.JPG

Pascal Ackermann (GER) Bora-Hansgrohe outsprints Boasson Edvald Hagen (NOR) Team Dimension Data and Daryl Impey (RSA) Mitchelton-Scott to win Stage 2 of the 2018 Criterium du Dauphine 2018 running 181km from Montbrison to Belleville, France. 5th June 2018.<br />
Picture: ASO/Alex Broadway | Cyclefile<br />
<br />
<br />
All photos usage must carry mandatory copyright credit (© Cyclefile | ASO/Alex Broadway)