Image 1 of 1

St Patricks Parade Awards 2010IMG_7772.JPG

Overall Winners from Art Village, Termonfeckin, Jocelyn McCloskey, Mary Fanning, Christina Dillon, Andrea Kelly, Yvonne Gardiner, Ursula Campbell, Hannah Greene, Katie Flynn and Olivia Campbell at the St Patricks Day Parade Presentation in The Gary Kelly Centre...Photo NEWSFILE/Jenny Matthews.(Photo credit should read Jenny Matthews/NEWSFILE)....This Picture has been sent you under the condtions enclosed by:.Newsfile Ltd..The Studio,.Millmount Abbey,.Drogheda,.Co Meath..Ireland..Tel: +353(0)41-9871240.Fax: +353(0)41-9871260.GSM: +353(0)