Image 1 of 1

HASHTAG 03.jpg

Charlie McEntegart (centre) of the Drogheda Men’s Shed holding a prototype of the wooden hashtag award he designed for the Digital Times' Tweeties awards ceremony. With him are other members of the team involved in the production of 25 of the awards, (from left): Liam Higgins, Eva Beirne, Glen Clarke and Dick McDermott.